A New Undertaking


I just wanted to just let people know what’s going on in my life. For the past 5 years of my life I have made my keep working in restaurants. For 5 years I have longed for a way out of working in restaurants. I thought that going to school would solve that and I would teach history. I’ve always wanted to teach. Whether it be the Bible or history or even being a tour guide in Cooperstown at the Baseball Hall of Fame, I have always had this driving desire to teach.

With that being said, I am hoping and praying that this new undertaking would be my ticket to making money outside of the restaurant business.

I, Timothy Brownlee am now working for a Martial Arts Magazine known as Alive: Practical Fighting Concepts. I am currently serving as Assistant Website Administrator and the Public Relations Director. Our website is http://www.alivepfc.com.

I will also be training on the side with my new boss, Andrew Kodger so I will be able to assist him in teaching martial arts classes in the future.

Do not think for a second that I have stopped being an Intercessory Missionary and being a priest before the Lord. My calling has not changed. I am simply going in a new direction. My work and responsibilities have not changed in the slightest. I am still as committed to the House of Prayer as ever if not more. I am creating an alternate opportunity to make money outside of working in a restaurant.

Please pray for me that this busisness venture will succeed in that it would make more room in my schedule to devote to the House of Prayer and to my work in the House of Prayer before God day and night. Thank you for your prayers. God Bless You!

~ by timbrownlee on June 16, 2009.

One Response to “A New Undertaking”

  1. Sounds good. I’ll be praying for ya bro. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

 
